Gallery Artists Winter Exhibition : Unrestricted

1 December 2018 - 12 January 2019

Group exhibition – showing a selection of large and small scale artwork by artists who regularly exhibit in the gallery.


Artists include; Rebecca Appleby, Joy Arden, Jonathan Barber, Michael Craik, Liz Douglas, Jana Emburey, Joanne Hummel-Newell, Susan Laughton, Karine Léger, Jai Llewellyn, James Lumsden, Andrew Mackenzie, Mary Morrison, Ele Pack, Anna Somerville, Elaine Speirs and JFK Turner.